Thursday Thirteen #2

Thirteen Things you still don’t know about me

  1. I hate anything orange.
  2. I’m a dog person. Cats, I hate.
  3. I can’t bring myself to exercise for nuts.
  4. I don’t like Subway sandwiches.
  5. I always have to, have to, sing along with any song I’ll be listening to at the moment.
  6. I find guys in glasses strangely attractive.
  7. I cannot study by myself. I have to have someone with me to bounce ideas off of.
  8. I once fainted on a ferris wheel.

  9. I hate it when people say “anyways” (It’s just anyway for chrissake! What is wrong with you??)
  10. I get the weirdest dreams. (A post for another day)
  11. I’m a morning person. I can get up at any godforsaken hour in the morning but I have to be alseep by atleast 11 in the night.
  12. I used to collect stamps. Then I grew up.
  13. I dislike big words.

Leave a comment