Dream a little dream

Dream a little dream of me
When you’re feeling down,
Hurt and in pain
And you can’t smile anymore.

Dream a little dream of me
When you feel like
You can take no more
And you’ve had enough.

Dream a little dream of me
When things look bleak,
You are feeling weak
And are about to give up.

Dream a little dream of me
When you need someone
To hold your hand and say
“I’m there for you always”.

Dream a little dream of me
When you feel unloved,
When you feel all alone
And lo!
You won’t be anymore.

Leave a Reply

